up to 75% off publishers’ prices

Paddington Bear Collection

(10 vols)

Illus. RW Alley, Michael Bond

‘Mr and Mrs Brown first met Paddington on a railway platform’ ... and so begins the story of the little stowaway bear from Darkest Peru. Everything is a new adventure for Paddington; this set of ten books tells of his escapades in the garden and on sports day, at the carnival, the circus and Christmastime; and we join the young bear as he goes to hospital, learns the colours of the rainbow and counts seagulls at the seaside. Age 3+

Publ £69.90


In stock
Product information:
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Year: 2017
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 263x259mm
  • ISBN: 9780007979615
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.8kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Single item order‭: ‬£2.00

Multiple item order‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ - ‬all orders‭: ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.