Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

DCI Logan Crime Thrillers - books 1-3

JD Kirk

This Scottish crime thriller series opens with Glasgow DCI Jack Logan, haunted by a case he was involved in a decade ago, facing the possibility that the wrong person was convicted. His work then takes him northward – to Loch Ness and the discovery of a mutilated body, then to trace a murderer whose psychosis enables him to kill without remorse. The three titles are A Litter of Bones, Thicker than Water and The Killing Code.
Postscript description

RRP £29.97


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Canelo
  • Year: 2024
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 906pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 196x127mm
  • ISBN: 9506376239811
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0.7kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.