Always up to 75% off publishers' prices


Story Collection

AA Milne, Illus. EH Shepard

Finding Woozles, meeting the Heffalump, solving the problem of Eeyore’s tail: Winnie-the-Pooh and his friends in the 100 Aker Wood set off on their adventures – some of them as dangerous as looking for the North Pole – in this collection of 17 stories from Winnie-the-Pooh and The House at Pooh Corner. The book is illustrated with EH Shepard’s original drawings in full colour and ends with ‘The End’ from Now We Are Six. Age 5+
Postscript description

RRP £14.99


Only 7 left

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Year: 2017
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 220pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 267x208mm
  • ISBN: 9780603573750
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1kg
  • Other conditions available
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.

Other conditions available
  1. Winnie-the-Pooh
    AA Milne, Illus. EH Shepard
    RRP £14.99
    now Publ £6.99
    sale Now £2.99
    Condition: Acceptable