Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Winnie-the-Pooh - 4 books

The Complete Collection

AA Milne, Illus. EH Shepard

'When Edward Bear said that he would like an exciting name all to himself, Christopher Robin said at once, without stopping to think, that he was Winnie-the-Pooh. And he was.' This slipcased set contains the four children's classics by AA Milne, all with their original line drawings by EH Shepard: Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young and Now We Are Six. Slipcased. Age 6+
Postscript description

RRP £23.96


Only 7 left

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Year: 2016
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 714pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 200x130mm
  • ISBN: 9780603572685
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0.5kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.