Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Tony Ross Collection - 10 books

Tony Ross

In an award-winning partnership that has spanned two decades, Tony Ross (creator of the Little Princess) has brought many of Jeanne Willis’ humorous stories and characters to life with his colourful illustrations. The ten titles in this set include creatures from slugs to dogs and dinosaurs in a wealth of mishaps and comic moments.
Titles included are The Pet PersonThe T-Rex Who Lost His SpecsCottonwool Colin, Hippospotamus, Old Dog, Daft Bat, Slug Needs a Hug!, Big Bad BunBoa's Bad Birthday and Misery MooAge 3+

Postscript description

RRP £69.90

sale price £7.99 now £14.99

✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Andersen
  • Year: 2019
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • ISBN: 9503968454584
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.