up to 75% off publishers’ prices

Rosie Goodwin Sagas - 4 books

Rosie Goodwin

 Rosie Goodwin has written many heart-warming sagas, set in both the past and the present day. She also holds the distinction of being the first author in the world to be permitted to write sequels to Catherine Cookson's trilogies, featuring the popular characters created by her predecessor.


The four titles included in this set are:


Postscript description

Publ £35.96


In stock
Product information:
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Year: 2001
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 1490pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • ISBN: 5128710000000
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0.8kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Single item order‭: ‬£2.00

Multiple item order‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ - ‬all orders‭: ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.