up to 75% off publishers’ prices

Roger Hargreaves - 3 Books

Roger Hargreaves

Sharing the simple text and clear illustrations that made the Mr Men series so popular, these introductions to counting, telling the time and learning the alphabet were first created by Roger Hargreaves in the 1980s. Age 3+

The three titles included in this set are:

Publ £20.97


In stock
Product information:
  • Publisher: Hodder
  • Year: 2016
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 96pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • ISBN: 5159690000000
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0.4kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Single item order‭: ‬£2.00

Multiple item order‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ - ‬all orders‭: ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.