up to 75% off publishers’ prices

Richard Hannay Adventures Collection

Richard Hannay Adventures 2, 3 and 5

John Buchan

Having survived The 39 Steps, Richard Hannay continues his dramatic exploits in this collection – travelling across war-torn Europe in 1915–16 to investigate rumours of an Islamic uprising; going undercover as a South African pacifist to trace a German spy; and, twelve years later, coming out of retirement to protect an old friend’s son from a violent vendetta. The three titles are Greenmantle, Mr Standfast and The Island of Sheep.

Publ £29.97


In stock
Product information:
  • Publisher: Polygon
  • Year: 2018
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 896pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 196 x 127mm
  • ISBN: 5181300000000
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 0.8kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Single item order‭: ‬£2.00

Multiple item order‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ - ‬all orders‭: ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.