Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Reading Gems Level 1, 2, 3 and 4 Collection - 9 books

Katie Woolley

Created by literacy experts, the Reading Gems series offers a structured approach to learning to read. Devised to suit emergent, developing, and semi-independent readers, these Level 1–4 stories are supported with comprehension activities and discussion topics.
Titles included are Three, Two, One..., Percy Penguin, Hens Can't Crow!, Big and Fuzzy, The Party DressThe Mouse and the Lighthouse, Space Supper, Snap! and The Helpful Dragon
Age 4+

Postscript description

RRP £44.91


Low Stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: QED
  • Year: 2018
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 218x200mm
  • ISBN: 9509621576518
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.