Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

The Official Minecraft Collection - 8 guides

Eight volumes

Alex Wiltshire et al, Craig Jelley, Stephanie Milton

These official guides from the creators at Mojang offer essential tips and inspiration to new as well as experienced Minecrafters. Hundreds of game play images accompany concise texts that explain how to explore the Overworld, fight off zombies, make potions or compete with other players. The eight titles are Survival, Creative, Ocean Survival, Farming, PVP Minigames, Enchantments and Potions, The Nether and The End, and Redstone. SlipcasedAge 6+
Postscript description

RRP £63.92


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Year: 2021
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 688pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 220x160mm
  • ISBN: 9780603579288
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.9kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.