Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Introducing Poirot

7 books

Agatha Christie

‘Understand this, I mean to arrive at the truth. The truth, however ugly in itself, is always curious and beautiful to seekers after it’ – so declares Hercule Poirot, whose perceptive nature and ability to solve even the most complex of murders earned him widespread admiration among fellow characters and established him as one of fiction’s most well-known detectives. The seven cases tackled in this boxset are his debut, The Mysterious Affair at Styles; The Murder of Roger Ackroyd; Murder on the Orient Express; Death in the Clouds; Death on the Nile; After the Funeral; and Cat Among the Pigeons. Slipcased.
Postscript description

RRP £62.93


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Year: 2023
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 2170pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 197x128mm
  • ISBN: 9780008601973
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.5kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.