up to 75% off publishers’ prices

The Mysteries Collection

Enid Blyton

Comprising three mystery stories first published in the 1940s – The Spiteful LettersThe Missing Necklace and The Hidden House – this collection sees the Five Find-Outers, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets, Fatty and Buster the dog, dealing with anonymous notes, jewel thieves and a kidnapping. Donning disguises, searching for clues and interviewing suspects, the five piece together the evidence and solve each mystery. FascimilieAge 7+

Publ £14.99


Last few
Product information:
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Year: 2013
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 510pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • ISBN: 9780603568053
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Weight: 0.7kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Single item order‭: ‬£2.00

Multiple item order‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ - ‬all orders‭: ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.