Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Divergent Series Boxset - 4 books

Divergent. Insurgent. Allegiant. Four.

Veronica Roth

In a future where society is organized by aptitude into factions – Abnegation, Candor, Dauntless, Amity and Erudite – 16-year-old Beatrice does not fit: she must choose one faction and conform, or none and forsake her family to live outside of community. The Divergent series follows her difficult path as a ‘factionless’ to her meeting with Tobias (‘Four’), another born-Abnegation who chose a different way.
The four books in this collection include:

Four books, slip-cased. Young adult. 
Postscript description

RRP £31.96


Low Stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Year: 2015
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 1788pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 198x130mm
  • ISBN: 9780008175504
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.4kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.