Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

The Miss Marple Collection 1 - books 1-5

The Murder at the Vicarage. The Body in the Library. The Moving Finger. Sleeping Murder. A Murder is Announced

Agatha Christie

With her perceptive nature and ability to blend into the background, Miss Marple is perfectly poised to uncover the truth and solve crimes – especially the murders that occur in otherwise quiet English villages. This first of three newly designed boxsets, which will feature a continuous image along the books’ spines, contains the first five full-length novels in which the shrewd detective appeared: The Murder at the Vicarage; The Body in the Library; The Moving Finger; Sleeping Murder, which Christie wrote in the early 1940s but kept in a bank vault to be published posthumously; and A Murder is Announced. The later boxsets will become available throughout the year. Slipcased.
Postscript description

RRP £44.95


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Year: 2022
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 1344pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 198x130mm
  • ISBN: 9780008601980
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.