Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Art and Spiritual Transformation

The Seven Stages of Death and Rebirth

Finley Eversole

Finlay Eversole presents a seven-step meditation journey designed to help the reader experience the spiritual energy embedded within art. To illustrate the stages, he examines works by, among others, the abstract expressionists Jackson Pollock, Willem de Kooning and Mark Rothko and the modern visionary artists Alex Grey and Ernst Fuchs, revealing how art contributes to the transformation and evolution of human consciousness.
Postscript description

RRP £22.00


Only 2 left

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Inner Traditions
  • Year: 2009
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384pp
  • Illustrated: Yes
  • Dimensions: 252x203mm
  • ISBN: 9781594772818
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.