Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

Agatha Christie Seven Deadly Sins Collection

7 Book Boxset

Agatha Christie

An envy of someone’s wealth, a wrathful response to infidelity, the pride of constructing an ingenious way to fool detectives – the deadly sins are applied to seven classic tales of murder in this boxset, which features three Hercule Poirot mysteries, The ABC Murders, Evil Under the Sun and Five Little Pigs; two with Miss Marple, A Murder is Announced and At Bertram's Hotel; Colonel Race solving the crime in Sparking Cyanide; and Endless Night, which Christie rated as one of her favourites. Slipcased.

Postscript description

RRP £62.93


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Harper
  • Year: 2021
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 1986pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 198x130mm
  • ISBN: 9780007989263
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.4kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.