Always up to 75% off publishers' prices

AA Milne Adult Fiction Collection - 5 books

AA Milne

While known for creating Winnie-the-Pooh, AA Milne was primarily a playwright and novelist whose works are replete with light wit. This collection brings together short stories written for Punch, the wry comedy Mr Pim, and three novels from later in his career: a study of a married couple’s relationship, a take on the murder mysteries popular in the 1930s, and the story of a London socialite with an elusive history. The five titles are The Rabbits, Mr Pim, Two People, Four Days’ Wonder and Chloe Marr.

Postscript description

RRP £49.95


✓ In stock

Free UK delivery on orders over £25

Product information:
  • Publisher: Farrago
  • Year: 2023
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 1402pp
  • Illustrated: No
  • Dimensions: 197x128mm
  • ISBN: 9509977127365
  • Condition: New
  • Weight: 1.2kg
Product code:
Product information
Delivery information


Free UK standard delivery on all online orders over £25

All orders (standard delivery)‭: ‬£3.00

Next day‭ (orders placed between 2pm Mon - Fri): ‬£6.00

Standard delivery‭: ‬3-5‭ ‬working days‭ (‬Highlands and Islands 5-7‭ ‬working days‭)‬

Next day delivery‭: ‬Available all UK excluding Highlands and Islands

Collect your order from a local shop – prices and delivery times as above


All orders‭: ‬delivery costs for orders outside the UK are based on country of destination and product weight.

You can view your overseas delivery cost using the Summary section within the Basket‭.‬

For more information on delivery/overseas orders please refer to our Delivery Information.