Well Done God!

Well Done God!

Selected Prose and Drama of BS Johnson

Hardback500pp232x153mm

9781447227106     Product Code: 511044

Details

BS Johnson was an English experimental writer in the tradition of Joyce and Beckett. Since his death in 1973 his reputation has grown steadily, aided by his biographer Jonathan Coe, who introduces this selection. It includes the semi-autobiographical Aren’t You Rather Young To Be Writing Your Memoirs?, six radio and television plays, and newspaper and magazine articles on subjects from fishing to censorship, showcasing his unconventional but readable prose style.

publ £25.00

now 
£7.99

Qty

Categories

Tags