Tony Ross Collection

Tony Ross Collection

(ten volumes)

Paperback320pp Illustrated278x240mm

5106780000000     Product Code: 510678


Created by an award-winning author and illustrator, this set of ten humorous rhyming picture books feature engaging animal characters on journeys of self-discovery. Cottonwool Colin learns about self-care, Cow realises that no one likes a misery moo, Slug discovers that there are other ways to show love than hugs (which are hard when you are armless) and Big Bad Bun teaches his parents about perspective. Age 4+

publ £69.90