Ian Whybrow Children's Set

Ian Whybrow Children's Set

Six volumes

Paperback124pp Illustrated

5045170000000     Product Code: 504517


Each picture book in this set takes a different theme – jungle animals, sleepy animals, baby animals – and features a simple rhyming storyline. Sound effects and animal noises at various points in the texts allow very young readers to participate in the narration. With large, bright, colourful illustrations throughout, each book culminates in a farewell spread, picturing all the animals in the story and the sounds they make. Age 2+

publ £35.94