East Coast Main Line

    East Coast Main Line

    Vol 12

    Campbell McCutcheon; John Christopher

    Amberley 2014

    Paperback 96pp Illustrated

    9781445643618   Product Code: 21906

    This volume describes the major stops along the East Coast Line - York, Richmond, Durham, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Tynemouth and Edinburgh, but also notes minor stations and takes excursions along branch lines to visit places such as Barnard Castle and Alnwick. Illustrated with archive photographs from the age of steam.

    publ £14.99     now £5.99 Qty: