Islands of Scotland

    Islands of Scotland

    DVD and Book Set

    Pat Morgan; Digital Classics

    Demand Media 2014

    HB + DVD 128pp Illustrated 232x200mm

    9781909768949   Product Code: 20860

    As well as the four main island groups - the Inner and Outer Hebrides, Orkney and Shetland, Pat Morgan's illustrated book examines the history, geography and culture of many smaller clusters, including those off the Solway Firth, the Firth of Clyde and the Firth of Forth. The accompanying film uses aerial photography to explore the landscape and heritage of the Orkney and Shetland archipelagos. DVD running time approx 55 min.

    publ £12.99     now £5.99 Qty: