The Lake District

    The Lake District

    Walks from Skiddaw to Scafell (Halsgrove Discover Series)

    Jerry Rawson

    Halsgrove 2006

    Hardback 144pp Illustrated

    9781841145181   Product Code: 19085

    Drawing on his four decades of walking and rock climbing in the Lake District, Jerry Rawson presents a guide to 21 walks that explore the valleys, summits, tarns and lakes of the Northern, North Western, Western, Central, Eastern and Southern Fells. Illustrated with maps and photographs, and graded for difficulty, the walks also reveal different facets of the Fells, including geology, people, history and the working landscape.

    Sorry, this product is not currently available. If you would like to be notified by email when it is available again, please fill in your email address and press the submit button: