The Sherlock Holmes Collection

    The Sherlock Holmes Collection

    Arthur Conan Doyle

    Penguin 2014

    Paperback 1870pp Illustrated 198x130mm

    9780241248829   Product Code: 20812

    This is our very own set of Sherlock Holmes mysteries. It comprises the first and last of the novels, A Study in Scarlet (1887) and The Valley of Fear (1915); two celebrated cases,The Sign of Four and The Hound of the Baskervilles; and three volumes of short stories (The Adventures of the Engineer's Thumb, The Five Orange Pips and The Adventure of the Six Napoleons, each with at least 12 'Other Cases'). This seven-volume, slip-cased set is exclusive to Postscript.

    publ £30.00     was £6.99 sale price £4.99 Qty: